It was my first time shooting at Folino Estate, located in Kutztown, PA – and I hope that it’s not my last!  The venue is rustic and romantic, with beautiful windows that let in tons of natural light.  The shoot was arranged by La Rue Events, through Styled Shoots Across America, and they did an amazing job.  Everything was perfect, down to the smallest detail.  Credit to all the amazing vendors that helped make this shoot happen:

Host: Styled Shoots Across America (instagram: @styledshootsacrossamerica)

Planning & Design: La Rue Events (Instagram: @la_rue_events)

Venue: Folino Estate (Instagram: @folinoestate)

Flowers:  Allium Floral Design (Instagram: @alliumfloraldesign)

Stylist: Susan Padron (Instagram: @susanpadron_stylist)

Hair: Emily Nepa (Instagram: @emilycolorshair)

Makeup: Makeup by Roxy (Instagram: @makeupbyroxy)

Stationary/Calligraphy: Berkshire North Studio (Instagram: @berkshirenorthstudio)

Silk Ribbons: Pompom Blossom (Instagram: @pompomblossom)

Cake: Prima Cristina Cakes (Instagram: @primacristina)

Rentals: Fox and Finch Vintage Rentals (Instagram: @foxandfinchvintagerentals)

Linens: Party Crush Studio (instagram: @partycrushstudio)

Jewelry: Harry Merrill & Son (Instagram: @harrymerrill)

Bridal Gown: Lovely Bridal (Instagram: @lovelybride)

Designer: Lovers Society (Instagram: @loversxsociety)

Bridesmaid Dresses: Bella Bridesmaids (Instagram: @bellabridesmaids)

Designer: Jenny Yoo (Instagram: @jennyyoonyc)

Suites: Common Wealth Proper (Instagram: @dieproper_phl)

Models: Bride and Groom: Brooke and Tyreese (Instagram: @Brookeitlist & @Tyreesel)

Models: Bridesmaids: Nikki and Claire (Instagram: @nik_lovins & @clairemahoney)

Models: Groomsmen: Greyson and AJ (Instagram: @doriangreyson & @asingh710)

Bride and Bridesmaid Agency:  Reinhard Agency (Instagram @reinhardagency)

 

Here are just a sample of photos from the beautiful event!

 

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.